Welcome to
ADAPT of the
Hudson Valley

A non-profit provider in New York State supporting people with disabilities in Rockland, Orange and Sullivan counties.

ADAPT of the Hudson Valley Management Team

Edward R. Matthews
Chief Executive Officer

 

Kathleen Contreras
Vice President of Program Operations
kcontreras@adapthv.org

 

Jennifer Ratner
Director of  Nursing
jratner@adapthv.org

 

Vincent Carlucci
Director of Corporate Compliance & Quality Improvement
vcarlucci@adapthv.org

NG Fructuoso-Vasquez
Director of Admissions & Community Integration
nfructuosovasquez@adapthv.org


Audra Coon
Vice President of Finance
acoon@adapthv.org

 

Christine Sutton
Director of Human Resources
csutton@adapthv.org

 

Jean Ciampo
Director of Communications
jciampo@adapthv.org

ADAPT Board Of Directors

Kelly Kaminski
Chair

 

Edward Matthews
Chief Executive Officer

 

Richard Levy
Vice Chair

Gideon Asher
Vice Chair

 

Jason Carlough
Secretary/Treasurer